Mona - Soldier On

Mona-Soldier On-Web.jpg
Mona-Soldier On-Web.jpg

Mona - Soldier On

from 9.99

Mona full length album Soldier On.
Released June 22, 2018

Looking for digital downloads? Click HERE
Buy on iTunes
Get it on Amazon
Listen on Spotify

Track Listing:
1. Out Of Place
2. Thought Provoked
3. All I've Known
4. Kiss Like A Woman
5. Losing Time
6. Is It All Enough
7. Don't Let Go
8. Not Alone
9. Some Kind Of Rage
10. Soldier On 

CD, Vinyl:
Add To Cart