New Wombats album BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE WILL RUIN YOUR LIFE

We are excited to announce the new album from The Wombats!

The Wombats new album BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE WILL RUIN YOUR LIFE is coming out February 9!

Take a LISTEN to their new song 'Lemon to a Knife Fight'!

PRE-ORDER YOUR ALBUM NOW!

WOMBATS US HEADLINE DATES

Mon Jan 8 - Washington, DC - 9:30 Club
Tue Jan 9 - Philadelphia, PA - Union Transfer
Wed Jan 10 - Brooklyn, NY - Brooklyn Steel
Sat Jan 13 - Boston, MA - Paradise
Mon Jan 15 - Chapel Hill, NC - Cat's Cradle
Tue Jan 16 - Atlanta, GA - Centerstage
Thu Jan 18 - St. Louis, MO - The Pageant
Fri Jan 19 - Kansas City, MO - The Truman
Mon Jan 22 - Denver, CO - Gothic
Tue Jan 23 - Salt Lake City, UT - Rockwell Room
Thu Jan 25 - Los Angeles, CA - The Fonda
Fri Jan 26 - Santa Ana, CA - Observatory
Sat Jan 27 - San Francisco, CA - The Fillmore
Mon Jan 29 - Portland, OR - Wonder Ballroom
Tue Jan 30 - Vancouver, BC - Venue
Wed Jan 31 - Seattle, WA - Showbox Market 

WOMBATS on tour w/ WEEZER and THE PIXIES this summer!
(No bundles or meet up opportunities. Click the city for pre-sale tickets.)
Sat June 23 - Tampa, FL- MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Tue June 26 - New Orleans, LA- Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square
Wed June 27 - Dallas, TX- Starplex Pavilion
Fri June 29 - The Woodlands, TX- The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sat June 30 - Austin, TX- Austin360 Amphitheatre
Fri July 6 - Cincinnati, OH- Riverbend Music Center
Sat July 7 - Tinley Park, IL- Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sun July 8 - Noblesville, IN- Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Tue July 10 - Burgettstown, PA- KeyBank Pavilion
Wed July 11 - Cuyahoga Falls, OH- Blossom Music Center
Fri July 13 - Clarkston, MI- DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sat July 14 - Toronto, ON- Budweiser Stage
Sun July 15 - Syracuse, NY- Lakeview Amphitheatre