New Music from Flagship

We are happy to announce new music from North Carolina band Flagship! You can pre-order for their upcoming album 'The Electric Man' starting Friday, February 10. The album was produced by Joey Waronker (REM, Brandon Flowers, Atoms for Peace, Walt Mink, and drummer for Beck), comes out on March 10 through Bright Antenna Records. 

Flagship is singer/guitarist Drake Margolnick and drummer Michael Finster. 
They released their debut EP, blackbush, on Bright Antenna in 2012, followed by a self-titled full-length album, produced by Ben Allen (Animal Collective, Washed Out), in 2013.

'The Electric Man' is met with much anticipation from fans, and features singles 'Mexican Jackpot', 'The Ladder,' and 'Midnight." You can watch the video for 'Mexican Jackpot', which was filmed and directed by prized director Michael Polish, on Youtube now. WATCH THE VIDEO HERE.